Live Christ

Live Christ

“We are not just saved by grace, but we live by grace.”

I am loved by a faithful and merciful God. Without you in my life Lord I’ll never get to experience true freedom. I no longer conform to the life that this world dictates. For I see “life” in you. Your grace saves me from the wicked and kept my bones from drying for lack of faith.

Now I choose to live in You and will continue to live for You.
Let me bask in your eternal presence always and may I always reflect the Christ in me. Help me Lord, assist me as I take part of your saving mission.

I choose You!

Leave a Reply

