Set Apart

Set Apart

While i am young I will love the Lord and serve Him with all I am. My strength, time and talents I will offer unto Him. I will keep God’s Word close to my heart and let it dwell into my life.

Jesus, my Lord and my King let me be like you. Let me serve you to the fullest while I’m still young and able. May you humble me at all times and enable me to live a bolder life, that in fear I will not be shaken and in doubt to you I put my whole trust. I pray to be like the apostle, Paul. Set me apart oh Lord from the lures of this world and make me live your gospel in which I continue to strive.

For the chains fell off and this generation was finally free.

Leave a Reply

