A Legacy

A Legacy

Two of the most important things in my life (well aside from God and my family) are Music and Mission Work.

Knowing Christ is sweet. But being able to serve Him is definitely sweeter!

When I gain my life back with the Lord I already knew the purpose of my life. It’s clear, defined and anointed by the One who sent me. My life was specifically made to honor, glorify and serve God through music.

I am challenged to bring and create beautiful music for Him. I would tell every single person on earth that He is God. To share His everlasting love and goodness through my compositions. I want to be remembered as an “artist for the Lord.” There is this voice within me that tells me to follow and use my passions to reach more people for Christ. Even if the world has many discouragements and does not favor my life practically, I’d still push through with this evangelization tool.

Let my songs reach this generation and the coming generation after us. May the message of God be planted in each of their hearts, grow well in their faith and live strong to stand up for no other reason than Jesus Christ.

To be remembered that I am in Christ, that’s my ultimate goal. A Song Writer with a Missionary Heart…

My inspiration is YOU!

Leave a Reply

