Zoom in on God, Zoom out on me

Zoom in on God, Zoom out on me

I was drawn to your voice my God

There is nothing that I want more than You

You never gave up to win the furthest of hearts

And so I cannot hold my praise back from you, Lord.

Your goodness should be magnified for the whole world to see.

To give them a reason to Worship and Praise your name

And allow themselves to be filled with passion for Christ.

Lord you are Holy, Mighty and Lovely,

You are my everything.

Jesus you’re all I need.

Leave a Reply

