Thank you CFC FFL!

Thank you CFC FFL!

I started walking with God through the CFC Singles for Family and Life Community in 2007, and from that year up to this moment the Lord has revealed so many miracles in my life already. After two years of being a member, I received a call from Him in 2009 to be a Fulltime Missionary and after saying “YES” truly my life has never been the same again.

This community taught me a lot of things most especially to have that confidence in the Lord, value and appreciate family life, embrace Missionary Work and to always surrender my life to the Lord’s plan. What matters to me now is what my God wants, how I can serve others and I always pray to Him to bless me with a heart that is ready to love at all times.

This community was a blessing from Him and will always be a reminder of His Amazing love for me. I will continue to serve Him and proclaim His greatness for all to see and experience. And as for me, I will forever be His Missionary.

Then I heard the voice of the Lord, saying, “Whom shall I send, and who will go for Us?” Then I said, “Here am I. Send me!” – Isaiah 6:8

Praise His Holy name forever and ever!

Leave a Reply

