Set a Fire

Set a Fire

There’s no place I’d rather be…

I realized that God perfectly planned out my life in the past years. And you know what? I have never been so grateful that I am alive!

Now I was so drawn to the voice of the Lord and I cannot help myself from saying ‘YES’ to His will, even if it means that I have to jump off the cliff again and walk on water like the first time. I am certain that the Lord is with me in this new journey.

I just pray to Him to make this faith of mine even stronger. I lift up myself to Him to help me imitate Him better and be with me in reaching out to the furthest of hearts. It is All about Him and always will be. I am glad that I can partake in this work to show my love for Him. Because more people need to satisfy their longing for LOVE.

My heart burns only for You, Lord. Make me shout endless praises and bless me with the ability to love you and other people in the best way I can.

You’ve called me to do this and I look forward to seeing more lives being changed in Your name. Jesus you are lovely, set my heart on fire, and to always recognize the privilege of being in Your most holy presence.

I want nothing but You and I want more of You.

I want more of You Jesus!

Staying in love with you Lord will set the world on fire!

Leave a Reply

