Speaking up!

Speaking up!

I think that I am growing up too soon, that in my early 20’s I was able to see the good and devastating realities of life.

And I thank God for allowing me to see and realize how important it is to live and to give life to others.

The young people today should never be afraid to make their stand. Do not let others or the biased, major media networks dictate what you should do and how you should be. Stick to your morals and to the faith that’s been given to you.

Be passionately in love with God and use that passion to Share the person of Jesus to everyone.

I pray, in my own little way, that I’ll be able to inspire others to stand up for their faith, breakaway from the deadly norms of this society and find happiness and purpose in their passion.

Leave a Reply

