Keeping God’s Word

Keeping God's Word

It will always be a blessing to attend the World Youth Day. I witnessed how God change the lives of people and how they found the path where they ought to walk right into.

This WYD2013, I open myself once again to God’s powerful messages in my life. And will surely keep every beautiful experiences in my heart and mind. After this day, the epic pilgrimage will start once again. I pray to the Lord to fill me with so much love and I am very excited to share Him to the world.

“Go and Make Disciples of all Nations!” – Rio de Janeiro I’m coming!

Leave a Reply

