In Your Arms (DEMO) by Kuh Belarmino & Noel Earl Racho

 

Song Title: In Your Arms

Original Composition/Song Lyrics by Kuh Belarmino

Vocals/Musical Arranger: Noel Earl Racho

 

“In Your Arms” (lyrics)

Verse 1:

I am a lonely sinner

This life is meaningless

Searching for a star to fall

That’ll save me from the cold

Verse 2:

Wonderin’ if it’s too late

Everything seems to fade

Call out to Him today

And He told me to cry no more

Chorus:

You’ve given me a chance to live

Once again in your arms

I will hold You tight

Never will I let you go

For You are the light

That saves my heart and soul

I will hold You tight

Never will I let You go

Verse 3:

Show me the right direction

Lord, I’m giving you my whole

Searching for a connection

That’ll bring me back to You

 

(Repeat Chorus 2x)

Leave a Reply

