Set Me Ablaze by Jesus Culture feat. Katie Torwalt

 

“Set Me Ablaze” (lyrics)

Verse 1:
Set me ablaze, set me ablaze
Till it’s all that I know
Set me ablaze, set me ablaze
So I’ll never grow cold

(Repeat 2x)

Chorus:

Breathe, come and breathe
On the coals of my heart,
May Your fire start
Breathe, come and breathe
On the coals of my heart
Keep me burning
Breathe, come and breathe
On the coals of my heart,
May Your fire start
Come and breathe
On the coals of my heart oh
Verse 2:
Set me ablaze, set me ablaze
With a single obsession
Set me ablaze, set me ablaze
With an endless passion

(Repeat 2x)

(Repeat Chorus 2x)

Breathe, come and breathe
On the coals of my heart,
May Your fire start
Breathe, come and breathe
On the coals of my heart
Keep me burning
Breathe, come and breathe
On the coals of my heart,
May Your fire start
Come and breathe
On the coals of my heart oh

 

Bridge:

Wildfire, burn brighter
Here inside my heart
Consume me, rage through me
I want all You are
Wildfire, burn brighter
Here inside my heart
Consume me, rage through me

I want all You are

 

Set me ablaze, set me ablaze
Till it’s all that I know
Set me ablaze, set me ablaze
So I’ll never grow cold

(Repeat Chorus)
Leave a Reply

